By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Sam 2
Sam Cross
General Manager
Samuel.cross@sodexo.com
(815) 928-5534

Claudia
Claudia Bowen-Berhanu
Operations Manager - Dining
cberhanu@olivet.edu
(815) 928-5535

Jackie Ops
Jackie Ragain
Operations Manager-Catering, Retail & Marketing
jragain@olivet.edu
(815) 928-5534


Daniel
Daniel Martinez
Retail Manager
Daniel.Martinez3@sodexo.com
(815) 928-5539

Brian
Brian Wagner
Executive Chef
brian.wagner@sodexo.com
(815) 928-5536

Jermey
Jeremy Stump
Production Manager
jeremy.stump@sodexo.com
(815) 928-5534


Catering Manager- Jen
Jen Froehlig
Catering Manager
Jennifer.froehlig@sodexo.com
(815) 928-5534


Olivet Nazarene University | Dining Services | One University Ave. | Bourbonnais, IL 60914 | tel. (815) 928-5534 | Contact Us